Europe Women in Business Law Awards: 2017 winners

Author: | Published: 28 Jun 2017

Individual awards

Banking & finance

Jayanthi Sadanandan: Latham & Watkins

Capital markets: Debt

Elaine Keats: Linklaters

Capital markets: Equity

Natalie Walter: Covington & Burling

Competition & antitrust

Jacquelyn MacLennan: White & Case

Corporate governance

Marta Frąckowiak: DLA Piper

Financial regulation

Nadia Swann: Linklaters

Insolvency & restructuring

Katrina Buckley: Allen & Overy

Investment funds

Tara Doyle: Matheson

Mergers & acquisitions

Louise Nash: Covington & Burling

Private equity

Annelies van der Pauw: Allen & Overy

Structured finance (incl securitisation & derivatives) Angela Clist: Allen...



close Register today to read IFLR's global coverage

Get unlimited access to for 7 days*, including the latest regulatory developments in the global financial sector, updated daily.

  • Deal Analysis
  • Expert Opinion
  • Best Practice


*all IFLR's global coverage published in the last 3 months.

Read IFLR's global coverage whenever and wherever you want for 7 days with IFLR mobile app for iPad and iPhone

"The format of the Review has changed over the years; the high quality of its substantive content has not."
Lee C Buchheit, Cleary Gottlieb