IFLR Asia-Pacific Awards 2022: open for entries
IFLR is part of Legal Benchmarking Limited, 4 Bouverie Street, London, EC4Y 8AX
Copyright © Legal Benchmarking Limited and its affiliated companies 2024

Accessibility | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Modern Slavery Statement

IFLR Asia-Pacific Awards 2022: open for entries


The Asia-Pacific awards research has now begun, with winners to be announced on March 17 2022

We are delighted to announce the launch of the IFLR Asia-Pacific Awards 2022 research. To nominate deals, teams and firms for the awards please use the forms below. All the award categories, along with criteria and research methodology, are detailed in our Awards Summary.


·Nomination deadline: December 3 2021

·Shortlist publication: February 2022

·Winners’ announcement: March 17 2022

Nomination forms:

·Deal of the year

·Team of the year

·Financial services regulatory team

·Pro bono team

·In-house legal team

·National law firm

·In-house contribution award

·Rising star lawyer of the year

·IFLR Women Dealmakers Hall of Fame

All entries must be uploaded here - UPLOAD - by December 3 2021.

For any questions about the research please contact Jamie Rayat:


For queries about business development and commercial opportunities related to the awards, please contact Anicette Indiana: Anicette.indiana@euromoneyasia.com

Last year’s IFLR Asia-Pacific Awards winners’ presentation, write ups and shortlists are free to view at Winners 2021 and Shortlist 2021.

Awards overview

Many of the key requirements and guidelines for the awards remain unchanged. All deals must have closed in 2021 to be included in the research. Deals that have not reached financial close before the end of December 2021 will not be considered. All deals must also meet the awards cross-border criteria. We recommend that firms nominate no more than three deals in any one deal of the year category, using the forms provided.

We also ask all those submitting to title their submission forms with the name of the firm making the submission and the name of the category being submitted for: FIRM – AWARD CATEGORY.

As ever, the IFLR awards is based solely on legal innovation and focused on deals that break new legal ground and develop the legal environment for cross-border corporate finance. The deals form the basis of most of the team and firm of the year awards.

Gift this article