This content is from: Home

IFLR European awards: deals, teams and national winners in full

Over 250 private practice, in-house counsel and special guests came together at The Dorchester in London on March 22 to see Clifford Chance pick up the prestigious international firm of the year award, breaking Linklaters’ five-year winning streak. Emmanuel Maurice of the EBRD was awarded the lifetime achievement award, while Svein Andresen of the Financial Stability Board accepted the regulatory achievement award on behalf of Paul Tucker, deputy governor of the Bank of England.

To access our in-house intelligence please request a trial here.

Read this article – and more – for a 30 day period.


Are you already an IFLR subscriber? Login here

Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | 30 Day Trial