This content is from: Home

IFLR Asia awards: deals, teams and national winners in full

The IFLR Asia awards saw 200 in-house counsel and private practitioners gather at Hong Kong’s Island Shangri-La Hotel on February 23 to watch Linklaters awarded international law firm of the year. William Hay of Barings Private Equity was awarded outstanding in-house contribution, Apra’s John Laker won te regulatory contribution award and David Webb picked up the contribution to market reform prize.

To access our in-house intelligence please request a trial here.

Read this article – and more – for a 30 day period.


Are you already an IFLR subscriber? Login here

Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | 30 Day Trial