Americas awards 2011
IFLR is part of Legal Benchmarking Limited, 4 Bouverie Street, London, EC4Y 8AX
Copyright © Legal Benchmarking Limited and its affiliated companies 2024

Accessibility | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Modern Slavery Statement

Americas awards 2011


This year’s IFLR Americas awards saw around 200 in-house counsel and private-practice lawyers gather at the Waldorf Astoria in New York on March 31 to watch Cleary Gottlieb scoop US law firm of the year. Kirkland & Ellis picked up the restructuring and private equity teams of the year, while Mayer Brown, Morrison & Foerster and Skadden secured a team award each. Bruce Alan Mann from Morrison & Foerster was presented with the lifetime achievement award by Bill Hambrecht, while Brooksley Born awarded Gary Cohen IFLR’s regulatory achievement award.

Unlock this content.

The content you are trying to view is exclusive to our subscribers.

To unlock this content:

Take a Free Trial or Login
Gift this article