All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2022 IFLR is part of the Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC group.

IFLR Asia awards: deals, teams and national winners in full

The IFLR Asia awards saw 200 in-house counsel and private practitioners gather at Hong Kong’s Island Shangri-La Hotel on February 23 to watch Linklaters awarded international law firm of the year. William Hay of Barings Private Equity was awarded outstanding in-house contribution, Apra’s John Laker won te regulatory contribution award and David Webb picked up the contribution to market reform prize.

Unlock this article.

The content you are trying to view is exclusive to our subscribers.

To unlock this article:

Take a Free Trial or Login