All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2022 IFLR is part of the Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC group.

IFLR/Asialaw India Awards 2012: winners announced

The full list of winners from this year’s IFLR/Asialaw India Awards

Unlock this article.

The content you are trying to view is exclusive to our subscribers.

To unlock this article:

Take a Free Trial or Login