European awards winners 2007

Author: | Published: 1 Mar 2007

Click here to download a PDF with the details of the awards winners.

The annual IFLR European awards dinner was held on March 14 at the Natural History Museum in London. Below is a list of all the winners.

European law firm of the year
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer

In-house counsel award
Morgan Stanley

Pro bono award
BlueOrchard Loans for Development

Allen & Overy
Zvieta Svarez Araque & Jaramillo Abogados

Team awards