Contact us


Customer Services
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Editorial
IFLR group managing editor: Lizzie Meager
Tel: +44 20 7779 8030
Email: elizabeth.meager@legalmediagroup.com

Americas editor: John Crabb
Tel: +1 212 224 3402
Email: john.crabb@euromoneyny.com

Asia reporter: Karry Lai
Tel: +852 2842 6927
Email: karry.lai@euromoneyasia.com

EMEA reporter: Jimmie Franklin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8463
Email: jimmie.franklin@legalmediagroup.com

Commercial projects
Commercial projects editor:
 James Wilson
Tel: + 44 (0) 1326 212 451
Tel + 44 (0) 20 7779 8079
Email: james.wilson@legalmediagroup.com

Production
Production manager:
Richard Oliver
Email: legal.production@euromoneyplc.com

Subscription sales
Hussein Shirwa
Tel: +44 (0) 7779 8626
Email: hussein.shirwa@euromoneyplc.com


Advertising
Managing director
Global:
Tim Wakefield
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8637
Email: twakefield@legalmediagroup.com

Head of business development:
Liam Sharkey
Tel: +44 (0) 207 779 8384
Email: lsharkey@iflr.com

Business developer Asia-Pacific
Anicette Indiana
Tel: +852 2842 6966
Email: anicette.indiana@euromoneyasia.com

Business developer EMEA:
Sanawa Mtalo
Tel: +44 (0) 207 779 8339
Email: sanawa.mtalo@iflr.com

Business developer Americas: 
Paul Ptaschne
Tel: 1 212 224 3494
Email: paul.ptaschne@euromoneyny.com

Events
Events editor:
Nicholas Pettifer
Tel: +44 207 779 8831
Email: npettifer@iflr.com

Head of business development, events: Jamil Ahad
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8767
Email: jamil.ahad@euromoneyplc.com

Head of sales, Asia: Andrew Yuen
Tel: +852 2842 6936
Email: andrew.yuen@euromoneyasia.com

Our postal address:
IFLR Magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC.
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX