Contact us


Customer Services
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Editorial
Managing editor: Tom Young
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8596
Email: tom.young@legalmediagroup.com

Editor: Amélie Labbé
Tel: +44 20 7779 8381
Email: amelie.labbe@euromoneyplc.com

EMEA editor: Elizabeth Meager
Tel: +44 20 7779 8030
Email: elizabeth.meager@legalmediagroup.com

Americas editor: Edward Price
Tel: +1 212 224 3402
Email: edward.price@iflr.com

Asia reporter: Brian Yap
Tel: +852 2842 6915
Email: brian.yap@iflrasia.com

Production
Production manager:
Richard Oliver
Email: legal.production@euromoneyplc.com

Subscription sales
Peter Sakwa
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8165
Email: peter.sakwa@euromoneyplc.com


Advertising
Managing director
Global:
Tim Wakefield
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8637
Email: twakefield@legalmediagroup.com

Head of sales
Global:
Richard Valmarana
Tel: +44 (0) 207 779 8154
Email: rvalmarana@legalmediagroup.com

Associate publisher
Asia:
William Lo
Tel: +852 2842 6970
Email: william.lo@iflrasia.com

Associate publisher Americas
Latin America: Roberto Miranda
Tel: +1 212 224 3494
Email: rmiranda@iflr.com

Business developer EMEA:
Dafydd Elias
Tel: +44 (0) 207 779 8766
Email: delias@iflr.com

Events
Events editor:
Nicholas Pettifer
Tel: +44 207 779 8831
Email: npettifer@iflr.com

Head of sales: Melanie Petch
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8836
Email: mpetch@iflr.com

Sales manager: Simon King
Tel: +852 2842 6936
Email: simon.king@iflrasia.com

Our postal address:
IFLR Magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC.
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX









 

 

close Register today to read IFLR's global coverage

Get unlimited access to IFLR.com for 7 days*, including the latest regulatory developments in the global financial sector, updated daily.

  • Deal Analysis
  • Expert Opinion
  • Best Practice

register

*all IFLR's global coverage published in the last 3 months.

Read IFLR's global coverage whenever and wherever you want for 7 days with IFLR mobile app for iPad and iPhone

"The format of the Review has changed over the years; the high quality of its substantive content has not."
Lee C Buchheit, Cleary Gottlieb

register