Contact us


Customer Services
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Editorial
Managing editor: Tom Young
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8596
Email: tom.young@legalmediagroup.com

Editor: Danielle Myles
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8381
Email: dmyles@euromoneyplc.com

Staff writer: Gemma Varriale
Tel: +44 (0) 207 779 8740
Email: gvarriale@euromoneyplc.com

Staff writer:
Zoe Thomas
Tel: +1 212 224 3402
Email: zoe.thomas@euromoneyny.com

Staff writer:
Ashley Lee
Tel: +852 2842 6915
Email: ashley.lee@euromoneyasia.com

Production
Production manager: Richard Oliver
Email: legal.production@euromoneyplc.com 

Subscription Sales
Nick Heath
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: nheath@euromoneyplc.com


Advertising
Managing director
Global:
Tim Wakefield
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8637
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 7984
Email: twakefield@legalmediagroup.com

Head of sales
Global:
Richard Valmarana
Tel: +44 (0) 207 779 8154
Fax: +44 (0) 207 779 7984
Email: rvalmarana@legalmediagroup.com

Associate publisher
Asia and Africa:
William Lo
Tel: +852 2842 6970
Fax: +852 2521 8900
Email: william.lo@iflrasia.com

Associate publisher
Latin America: Roberto Miranda
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8435
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 7984
Email: rmiranda@iflr.com

Europe, Middle East and North America: Liam Sharkey
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8384
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 7984
Email: lsharkey@iflr.com

Events
Events editor:
Nicholas Pettifer
Tel: +44 207 779 8831
Email: npettifer@iflr.com

Head of sales: Melanie Petch
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8836
Email: mpetch@iflr.com

Sales manager: Simon King
Tel: +852 2842 6936
Email: simon.king@iflrasia.com

Our postal address:
IFLR Magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC.
Nestor House
Playhouse Yard
London EC4V 5EX