Awards


IFLR is the industry leader for rewarding legal innovation. Each year we host ceremonies in London, New York, Hong Kong and Dubai, recognising the best work in both private practice and in-house departments. Our awards have been running for more than 13 years.

Please contact the following people if your organisation would like to attend awards dinners.

IFLR Asia Awards
March 2 2017 - Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong

Contact: Andrew Tappin (atappin@euromoneyplc.com)


LMG Asia Women in Business Law Awards
November 2017 - Hong Kong

Contact: Andrew Yuen (andrew.yuen@euromoneyasia.com)


IFLR European Awards
April 20 2017 - The Savoy, London

Contact: Melanie Petch (mpetch@euromoneyplc.com)


IFLR Americas Awards
May 18 2017 - New York

North America contact: Alissa Rozen (arozen@euromoneyny.com)
Latin America contact: Paul Ptaschne (paul.ptaschne@euromoneyny.com)


LMG Americas Women in Business Law Awards
June 8 2017 - JW Marriott Essex House, New York

2017 submission deadline: February 10
Contact: Lauren Kerr (lauren.kerr@euromoneyny.com)


LMG Europe Women in Business Law Awards
June 15 2017 - The Savoy, London

2017 submission deadline: February 17
Contact: Lauren Kerr (lauren.kerr@euromoneyny.com)


IFLR Middle East Awards
October 2017 - Dubai

Contact: Liam Sharkey (lsharkey@iflr.com)


 

 

close Register today to read IFLR's global coverage

Get unlimited access to IFLR.com for 7 days*, including the latest regulatory developments in the global financial sector, updated daily.

  • Deal Analysis
  • Expert Opinion
  • Best Practice

register

*all IFLR's global coverage published in the last 3 months.

Read IFLR's global coverage whenever and wherever you want for 7 days with IFLR mobile app for iPad and iPhone

"The format of the Review has changed over the years; the high quality of its substantive content has not."
Lee C Buchheit, Cleary Gottlieb

register