Awards


IFLR is the industry leader for rewarding legal innovation. Each year we host ceremonies in London, New York, Hong Kong and Dubai, recognising the best work in both private practice and in-house departments. Our awards have been running for more than 13 years.

Please contact the following people if your organisation would like to attend awards dinners.

IFLR Asia Awards

Research for the IFLR Asia Awards is now live. The deadline for nominations is 16 November 2017.

You can find all the information on categories, deadlines and methodology in the awards summary. Please use the forms below to participate:

Deal of the year

Team of the year

Financial services regulatory team

Most innovative national firm

In-house bank team

Rising star law firm of the year

Contact: James Wilson (james.wilson@legalmediagroup.com)

Asia Women in Business Law Awards

November 2017 - Hong Kong
Contact: Andrew Yuen (andrew.yuen@euromoneyasia.com)

IFLR Europe Awards

Research for the IFLR Europe Awards is now live. The deadline for nominations is 30 November 2017.

You can find all the information on categories, deadlines and methodology in the Annual Summary. Please use the forms below to participate:

Deal of the year

Team of the year

Most innovative national law firm of the year

In-house bank team

Rising star law firm of the year

Research contact: James Wilson (james.wilson@legalmediagroup.com)

Commercial contact: Melanie Petch (mpetch@euromoneyplc.com)

IFLR Americas Awards

Research for the IFLR Americas Awards is now live. The deadline for nominations is 14 December 2017.

You can find all the information on categories, deadlines and methodology in the Annual Summary. Please use the forms below to participate:

Deal of the year

Team of the year

Most innovative national law firm of the year

In-house bank team

Rising star law firm of the year

Research contact: James Wilson (james.wilson@legalmediagroup.com)

Commercial contact: Paul Ptaschne (paul.ptaschne@euromoneyny.com)

LMG Americas Women in Business Law Awards

June 8 2017 - JW Marriott Essex House, New York

2017 submission deadline: February 10
Contact: Beth Ranney, (beth.ranney@euromoneyny.com)

LMG Europe Women in Business Law Awards

June 15 2017 - The Savoy, London

2017 submission deadline: February 17
Contact: Beth Ranney, (beth.ranney@euromoneyny.com)

IFLR Middle East Awards

October 2017 - Dubai
Contact: Liam Sharkey (lsharkey@iflr.com)


 

 

close Register today to read IFLR's global coverage

Get unlimited access to IFLR.com for 7 days*, including the latest regulatory developments in the global financial sector, updated daily.

  • Deal Analysis
  • Expert Opinion
  • Best Practice

register

*all IFLR's global coverage published in the last 3 months.

Read IFLR's global coverage whenever and wherever you want for 7 days with IFLR mobile app for iPad and iPhone

"The format of the Review has changed over the years; the high quality of its substantive content has not."
Lee C Buchheit, Cleary Gottlieb

register